Shop
Customer Reviews
GLASGOW FLOWER & GIFT
Local Glasgow, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The process was easy
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was so happy with the quality of flowers in the arrangement! It was amazing! Thank you!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangement. Loved the colors! Stayed fresh quite a long time.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Beautiful & stunning flowers! And they lasted a very long time! Brightened my Grandmother's 96th Birthday! Thank you so much!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Glasgow Flower and Gift went above and beyond to make my experience as wonderful as possible.The flowers were delivered timely and looked stunning. Thank you all so much from the bottom of my heart.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Recipient said these were the most beautiful flowers and unique arrangement she's ever seen! Thank you for doing such a great job on my order!!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were delivered on time. Substuted with different bouquet. Wife loved it, but if a certain arrangement is not available should have not let me order it.
Peggy's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2016, 9:59 am

Thank-you for you feed back. We always appreciate hearing from our customers. The photos on our web-site are usually from the Flower Shop Network. We do not always carry all the flowers they show but do fill the order to dollar value for you. There is also a disclaimer on the site which states we may have to make substitutions. We will certainly make note to contact you in the future should we have to make substitutions on an order. Again, thank-you for the feedback.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Delivered on time. Only thing was that bouquet was substituted because of stock. Wife was very happy.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

I see the flowers I ordered this morning were delivered as requested and they are beautiful. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister loved her flowers...they were delivered as requested. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were beautiful and are still going strong 6 days later. :) Thank you
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Quick and easy online interface, and my mother was thrilled with the final product!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Glasgow Flower and Gift is the best! Thanks for making mom happy on Mothers Day!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks for everything.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

great service on line easy to order and the flowers were great she loved them will use you more often
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were fresh and looked great.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything was perfect
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

You guys did an awesome job!! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very beautiful and they are still looking great.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you!! They were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The order process on your website worked really well and I am told the flowers were lovely!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thanks you, everything went smooth!
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The bouquets were almost exactly like the pictures online. They were beautiful and delivered on time. I would definitely use Glasgow Flower and Gift again.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

As always, Peggy does a great job.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

the flowers were good and deliver was on time great job
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flower arrangement that you delivered to me this past Monday is a beautiful this morning as it was when delivered. Think that is one of the most beautiful arrangements that I have ever received.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient was thrilled with her flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Appreciated the order and delivery confirmations. My sister in law loved her arrangement. Love the convenience of ordering online, especially when I work full time and don't always have time to get down to the shop. Great selection of beautiful arrangements at a price to fit any budget.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Great service and delivery. Flowers were perfect. The website is great and fast.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

I've used your website 2 times and have been satisfied. Thanks
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

great service, but I do not think the flowers were as pictured, but the recipient liked them.
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were excellent. Thanks.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I like using a local florist and the flowers are always fresh and unusual arrangements. The website is easy to use and I appreciate the email confirmation since I ordered after hours.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were very nice, the ordering was easy since I was ordering from out of town. I have never paid this much for delivery before but everything went fine and the flowers were appreciated.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website helped me to choose an arrangement for my daughter in law who is so far away from home. It was beautiful and it made her day. I was also pleased when I received the e-mail notification that the flowers had been delivered. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything went very smoothly...the plant was delievered on time and my daughter was very happy with it!
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you very much -- I received a note from Mrs. Chouinard's son saying that the flowers were lovely. sincerely, Owen Adams, Ottawa , Canada
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered flowers on-line from SC. I did not actually interact with a person but the the e-mail feedback was very quick, from confirming the order to letting me know of the delivery. I am very happy with the experience.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Received 2 very nice arrangements from my kids that live out of state for Mother's day. Absolutely loved both of them!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Pleasant experience all around.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The service was absolutley excellent! I had a Christmas arrangement delivered to my Aunt at the local Nursing Home...I didn't have the address, so I just input the name of the facility. I ordered the flowers in the evening on line, and the next day before noon, I received an email that they had been successfully delivered. My Auntie loved the beautiful flowers, and I am so pleased! You Glasgow-ites are the best! Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

You guys are the best!
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Everything was great!
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was so glad to be able to order from a local flower shop for my parent's anniversary flowers. I ordered the night before online and delivery was on time the next day! They were thrilled with the flowers and I was impressed with the variety of arrangements you had to choose from.
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Peggy is the best! She was very open to my ideas. The flowers for my wedding were very affordable and exceeded my expectations!!! It's two days after my wedding and my flowers still look gorgeous. She was able to look at the pictures that I liked and make a cohesive design, even figure things out that I wanted but could not put into words (that I like texture, etc). Very creative and was great with communication through out the whole process!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

I loved the arrangement so much that I ordered one for my friend in Iowa for her birthday. I love gerber daisies.
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I heard that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your website was informative and my sister said the plant was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flower arrangement was gorgeous, beautifully presented, and very fresh. Perfect colors for fall.
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent - The Markle family was overwhelmed by the beauty and sentiment that shone from the arrangement. Thank you so much. Dean Allport
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

My overall experience with Glasgow Flower and Gift was exceptional! Peggy worked so well with my ideas; when I mentioned colors, she gave me multiple options at different price points. Everything I wanted, I got! She designed all the flowers for my wedding party, our mothers, grandmothers, and other important people at our wedding. All I can say about Peggy & her crew is that they are outstanding!! Thank you so much for making my day extremely memorable! -Whitney
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Glasgow, MT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

GLASGOW FLOWER & GIFT
429 2nd Ave South
Glasgow, MT. 59230
Local: (406) 228-8312

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase